Spring Brights

I have two new jewellery ranges perfect for spring and summer. First  my Yarn Bomb Pendants to add a small flash of colour to your outfit. They are also a great gift for a knitter or maker and if you would like a custom colour just let me know and I will see what I can do.

Yarn Bomb Pendant

 

Yarn Bomb Drop Pendant

My second range is my crochet jewellery. I still feel quite new to crochet but I have actually been doing it for years without even realising! I use a tool called a latch tool to finish off all my seams in my knitting. A latch tool is basically a crochet hook with a little latch, which I think makes pulling yarn through a lot easier! I only discovered that I knew basic crochet when a friend decided to teach me and I realised she was showing me stitches I already knew! Here is what my latch tool looks like.

Crochet Jewellery

Crochet Wood Jewellery

All my crochet jewellery is made with 100% cotton and is machine washable to make it even easier to wear!

2 thoughts on “Spring Brights

Leave a Reply

