Redesigning

I don’t think I have ever made a product and thought that is finished. I can’t stop myself thinking of new ways to make it or new colour placement etc. I have had another little flurry of revisiting designs.

I wanted to have a look at create a range that it is but more muted to go along side my very bright range. I still want flashes of colour as I love pops of colour so I looked a teaming up a bright flash of colour with a light grey. I tried this with my satchel and small clutch  design.

I have also been looking at new colour ways for my handbag design. Still looking at using to two bright colours but with one being using as a accent colour.

Lastly my cushion design. I have looked at creating a bigger chevron pattern and introducing a second colour to the chevron pattern. I have also done a plain back with a flash of colour to add some variation in the design.

I would love to know what you think of these designs. Feel free to comment and let me know.

One thought on “Redesigning

  1. These look really good Rhea. They should complement your bright colour range nicely. You need to circulate this info. to the footballer WAGS community. I’m sure some of them will be on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

