New Website and New Designs

website1I have spent the last week updating my website. I wanted to create a simple, easy to use, colourful website and  went about doing this by using white with flashes of colour to help you navigate. You can also now buy through the website and as always I offer free postage and packaging. Feel free to comment below and let me know what you think of the new site.

I also have a few new products which have now been added to the site including

Split Colour Scarf

sdasdasdasd

Knitted Clutch 

dfgdfgfdg

Knitted Satchel

kj

I also had the pleasure of exhibiting at The Art Market for the first time last month. It was a lovely event with amazing talent and great organisation. It was just a shame that our British weather had to be so miserable. Here is my stand, hopefully all the colour made people smile and forget the grey outside 🙂

DSCN9631

Leave a Reply

