Giveaway!

I love doing giveaways on my Facebook Page. In the past I have always done share to win where to be entered in you have to share an image that I post. I find this is a great way to get around on Facebook but it is very time consuming at the end to tally up everyone who has entered and selecting one at random. So I have decided to give a Facebook App ago. I choose to use Rafflecopter  as I know a few people who have used this.

I have chosen to giveaway this brand new zip purse, not yet on sale! To enter just pop over to my Facebook page and click the giveaway tab or follow this link

purse giveaway

2 thoughts on “Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

